Board of Supervisors  >  Board Members Share This Page With A FriendPrint This Page

Board Members


E. Gerald "T-Boy" Hebert
Jimmie "Beau" Martin, Jr.
Vice Chair
Edward J. Crawford, III
John Condos

Andre Coudrain Dr. Kelly Faircloth
David Guidry
John O. LeTard

Adam LeFort
Jimmy D. Long, Sr. D. Wayne Parker Mark Romero

Carl G. Shetler Robert Shreve Winfred Sibille Gary Solomon


2014 Standing Committee Assignments

BOARD CHAIRS: 1975 to Present

©2008 University of Louisiana System
1201 North Third Street, Suite 7-300 Baton Rouge, LA 70802 | PH: 225.342.6950 | Contact Us
Site Credits: Site designed and developed by Covalent Logic